Saturday, January 23, 2010

Beautify CNMI 2010 Contact List

Beautify CNMI is an environmental coalition organized into committees. Each committee has one or more chairpersons who are responsible for setting goals and organizing committee projects.

The committee chairpersons for 2010:

Community Volunteer
Cinta Kaipat

Volunteer PR Coordinator
Laurie Peterka
(670) 483-7499

Solid Waste Committee
Joe Kaipat
(670) 664-8509

Navy Hill Lighthouse Project
Rebecca Yost

Junk Cars
Therese Ogumoro,
(670) 234-9661

Please direct general inquiries to Laurie Peterka.

No comments: